Stockholm

Heleneborgsgatan 15, 117 31 Stockholm
Tel 08-442 42 80
we@splitz.se

Leksand

Hotellbacken 2, 793 30 Leksand
Tel 0247-36 22 33
we@splitz.se

Lars Dahlgren

Projektledare / strateg
Heleneborgsgatan 15, 117 31 Stockholm
Tel 08-442 42 84, Mob 0708-77 07 48
lars.dahlgren@splitz.se

Elin Edenå

Produktionsledare
Heleneborgsgatan 15, 117 31 Stockholm
Tel 08-442 42 82, Mob 073-677 56 16
elin.edena@splitz.se

Tommy Dahlgren

Art director
Heleneborgsgatan 15, 117 31 Stockholm
Tel 08-442 42 86, Mob 0709-66 32 37
tommy.dahlgren@splitz.se

Jakob Westin

Ad-assistent / originalare
Heleneborgsgatan 15, 117 31 Stockholm
Tel 08-442 42 83, Mob 070-207 68 69
jakob.westin@splitz.se

Philip Schlyter

Projektassistent / grafisk formgivare
Heleneborgsgatan 15, 117 31 Stockholm
Tel 08-442 42 80 / 81, Mob 0738-38 50 30
philip.schlyter@splitz.se

Mikael Granlund

Copywriter / frilans
Heleneborgsgatan 15, 117 31 Stockholm
Tel 08-442 42 80, Mob 070-510 79 35
mikael.granlund@splitz.se

Fia Erixon

Copywriter / frilans
fia.erixon@splitz.se

Följ oss